Our Lady on the River

Our Lady on the River Parish Council 2013-2014

Support Members:
Fr. Stephen Rooney
Fr. Robert Slaton
Sr. Mary Ann Ankoviak
Deacon Mike Oldani
Judy Beauvais
Mary Margaret Tiano

Members at Large:
Tom Babcock
Greg Benda
Midgie Fannon
Bridget Jennings
Wendy Klik (St. Catherine)
Ed Neiman
Mary Patrick
Stephanie Spencer (St. Mark)
Jim Santer
Jim Tesch
Pieter Winne

Blue Water Vicariate Pastoral Council Members
Sandy McNeely
Mary-Margaret Tiano
Please go to our "Contact" page to email any member of the council.

Meeting Dates, Locations, and Minutes

Regular meetings are held on the second Monday of the month at one of the three locations at 6:30 PM. Minutes are approved at the next meeting and are then posted on the website as soon as possible. Click on the underlined meeting date for the minutes in pdf format. Please go to the FAQ page for information using these formats if necessary.

Copyright © 2017 Our Lady on the River Parish
610 South Water Street ~ Marine City, Michigan 48039
Phone: (810)765-3568 ~ Fax: (810)765-2974